MENU

About Us

Executive Members

Co-Chairs

Dr. Chiachen Cheng

Thunder Bay

First Place Clinic and Resource Centre
CMHA Thunder Bay

ccheng@cmha-tb.on.ca

Heather Hobbs

Hamilton

info@epion.ca

Membership Coordinator

Dr. Mary Marquardt

Ottawa

On Track/En Avance

mmarquardt@toh.on.ca

Working Group Chairs

Standards Implementation Steering Committee

Gordon Langill, Peterborough
LYNX Program, CMHA-HKPR

glangill@cmhahkpr.ca

Research

Dr. Suzanne Archie, Hamilton
Cleghorn Program

archies@mcmaster.ca

Public Education and Outreach

Karen Hicks, Aurora
HOPE, CMHA York Region

khicks@cmha-yr.on.ca

Community of Interest

Sarah Bromley, Toronto
First Episode Psychosis Clinic, CAMH

sarah.bromley@camh.ca

Metabolic Monitoring

Dr. Sharman Robertson, Ottawa
On Track/En Avance

srobertson@toh.on.ca